Clinque Acne Solutions


Clinique Acne Solutions

I tried Clinique Acne Solutions this past spring and had mixed results. The saleswoman was very informative, and I was confident that it would work well on my face. I used the product immediately and noticed results within 24 hours. My acne was much less red and obvious, and I didn’t develop any new pimples for about two to three weeks. My face was flawless. Unfortunately, the product had lost its effect on my skin and my acne returned to usual. However, I highly recommend this product to anyone with acne to see if it will work for you. It did for me, and I would still be using it today if it hadn’t stopped. It all depends on your skin type and if it will work for you. Just simply follow the instructions and I’m sure you will have good results for at least the first few weeks. Good luck!

Remember, if you have any specific questions, please leave a comment below.

Leave a comment